'

Home
Tapper Transport
Tapper Transport
Services
FAQs
FAQs
Links
Documents
Careers
Contact Us
Webcams
Tapper Transport Webcam
Bledisloe Grid TBledisloe Park
Fegusson ParkFegusson Grid A
Fegusson Park Grid BFegusson Berth
Click to view larger
Legal Disclaimer
Tapper Transport
373a Neilson Street, Onehunga, Auckland
P O Box 13835, Onehunga, Auckland
Tel (09) 634 4780 | Fax (09) 636 0100
enquiries@tapper.co.nz


Ron du Plessis

Ron du Plessis

GM Coda Operations

DDI 634 8570
Mobile 021 395 625
rond@tapper.co.nz
Sarskia Sikanen

Sarskia Sikanen

Account Manager / Sales

DDI 622 8644
Mobile 021 558 391
sarskias@tapper.co.nz
Neta Schuster

Neta Schuster

Manifests

Natalie Seaman

Natalie Seaman

Customer Service

DDI 634 4788
despatch@tapper.co.nz
Mary Newton

Mary Newton

Accounts Receivable

DDI 634 8573
Mobile 021 193 8767
accounts@tapper.co.nz
Martyn Freer

Martyn Freer

Freight Station Manager

DDI 634 4948
Mobile 021 366 501
martynf@tapper.co.nz
Marino Panapa

Marino Panapa

LCL Despatcher

DDI 634 4795
Mobile 021 193 6697
lcl_del@tapper.co.nz
Maree Tevaga

Maree Tevaga

Front Desk

DDI 634 9817
frontdesk@tapper.co.nz
Linda Tapper

Linda Tapper

Accounts Payable/Payroll

DDI 634 4786
Mobile 021 193 8329
lindat@tapper.co.nz
Lee Silvester

Lee Silvester

Transport Manager

DDI 634 4784
Mobile 021 539 573
lees@tapper.co.nz
Kuini Kopara

Kuini Kopara

Packing

DDI 634 4942
kuinik@tapper.co.nz
Keua Sionetama

Keua Sionetama

Data

DDI 634 8575
keuas@tapper.co.nz
Kayla Kearns

Kayla Kearns

Data / Customer Service

DDI 634 8576
fcl_dels@tapper.co.nz
Kasipa Tuipulotu

Kasipa Tuipulotu

Freight Station Night Supervisor

DDI 634 4783
Karl Pou

Karl Pou

Packing Team Leader

DDI 634 4793
Mobile 021 647 200
karlp@tapper.co.nz
Joe Hicks

Joe Hicks

Operations Supervisor

DDI 622 0490
Mobile 021 480 904
joeh@metropack.co.nz
Ian Pauling

Ian Pauling

Driver Trainer

DDI 634 4792
Mobile 021 597 012
ianp@tapper.co.nz
Grant Maclachlan

Grant Maclachlan

Fleet Manager

DDI 634 4787
Mobile 021 565 069
grantm@tapper.co.nz
Grant Allan

Grant Allan

Fleet Assistant

DDI 634 4946
Mobile 021 436 430
granta@tapper.co.nz
Fiona Xu

Fiona Xu

Admin / Compliance Supervisor

DDI 622 0490
Mobile 021 480 541
fionax@metropack.co.nz
Fia Laumea

Fia Laumea

Front Desk

DDI 634 9817
David Cooper

David Cooper

Customer Service Team Leader

DDI 634 4782
davidc@tapper.co.nz
Elizabeth Kaufononga

Elizabeth Kaufononga

Customer Service

DDI 634 4788
despatch@tapper.co.nz
Edward Main

Edward Main

Customer Service

DDI 634 4788
despatch@tapper.co.nz
David Botha

David Botha

Health & Safety

DDI 634 8577
Mobile 021 962 690
davidb@tapper.co.nz
Dave Wheeler

Dave Wheeler

Transport Night Ops Team Leader

DDI 634 0440
Mobile 021 193 9798
davew@tapper.co.nz
Darryll Stewart

Darryll Stewart

Transport Operations Manager

DDI 634 8574
Mobile 021 436 141
darrylls@tapper.co.nz
Damien McGlone

Damien McGlone

Despatcher

DDI 634 4954
Mobile 021 021 64541
damienm@tapper.co.nz
Carla Luque

Carla Luque

Packing

DDI 634 9816
carlal@tapper.co.nz
Ben Collins

Ben Collins

Despatcher

DDI 634 4945
Mobile 021 193 9880
benc@tapper.co.nz
Angela Botha

Angela Botha

Freight Station CS Manager

DDI 634 4797
Mobile 021 798 107
angelab@tapper.co.nz
Ana Lauaki

Ana Lauaki

Front Desk

DDI 634 9817
Alan Jefferson

Alan Jefferson

Manager

DDI 622 0490
Mobile 021 411 211
alanj@metropack.co.nz
Adelaide Puru

Adelaide Puru

MPI / Customs / Fumigations

Abraham Puna

Abraham Puna

Despatcher

DDI 634 4789
Mobile 021 193 9528
abrahamp@tapper.co.nz
Peter Haines

Peter Haines

Freight Station Day Supervisor

DDI 634 4783
FSDayOps@tapper.co.nz
Paul Turner

Paul Turner

Despatch Team Leader

DDI 634 9810
Mobile 021 193 8706
pault@tapper.co.nz
Paio Paioa

Paio Paioa

Freight Station Day Supervisor

DDI 634 4783
FSDayOps@tapper.co.nz
Seti Taualupe

Seti Taualupe

Mechanic

Mobile 021 701 204
Sandy Harding

Sandy Harding

Reception

DDI 634 4780
reception@tapper.co.nz
Tina Neilson

Tina Neilson

Nightshift Data Operator

tinan@tapper.co.nz
Tyla Turner

Tyla Turner

Admin / Operations

DDI 622 0490
admin1@metropack.co.nz
Edward

Edward

Webmaster

IT_Helpdesk@Tapper.co.nz
For more information or a demonstration of the website, please email us at bringiton@tapper.co.nz